FAHSHUN x Zhané

“Zhané, are you really doing this again?” YUP! Omg, this is my third attempt at starting a blog! It didn’t work out the first two times but we won’t dwell on the why and how because we live in the present. FAHSHUN x Zhané has been an idea brewing since the first blog attempt and I finally figured out what my focus for my blog is. FAHSHUN x Zhané is a fashion blog with a splash of lifestyle. Along with the Top 10 … and the Best Dressed of …, I’ll be incorporating some motivation, advice, and idk whatever I decide posts to throw in the blog because it’s my blog and I can do that right?! Keeping it short because I’m very longwinded… If you’re still reading at this point, I hope you keep up with my posts! Lots of fashion and lots of my opinions (of course!) are coming soon… I hope you enjoy reading up on the Fashion Industry from my POV (and a splash of my life)!

Leave a Reply

